منزل

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة البرق عرام صواعق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة البرق عرام صواعق للمبيعات

——

ابن دردش الآن

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd
Company Appearance Factory Corner Office Building Certificate High Voltage Test Hall disconnector switch workshop disconnector switch workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
عدد الموظفين : 100~250
المبيعات السنوية : $17,364,156-$20,744,408
سنة التأسيس : 1993
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

هانغتشو يونجدي الأجهزة الكهربائية كو.، المحدودة تأسست في 1993. كما عالية-- منتديات جديدة-- المؤسسة في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، فمن حوالي 15 كيلومترا من وسط المدينة.

شركتنا هي واحدة من الشركات نموذج الموصى بها لبناء شبكة الكهرباء الوطنية والتحول. نحن المتخصصة في تصنيع 0.22-500kv معدن أكسيد صواعق من جميع أنواع والتطبيقات و 10-252kv في الهواء عالية الجهد قطع التبديل.

حاليا، شركتنا توظف 180 الموظفين، مع 23 من الناحية الفنية-- عنوان و 15 كبار أصحاب اللقب التقني، الذين ينظمون على مستوى عال البحث العلمي وفريق التطوير. كل عام نحن نستثمر العديد من الأموال البحثية لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة والحصول على معدات الانتاج والاختبار المتقدمة كل شهر.

من خلال تطوير أجيال جديدة من منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، ويحافظ على مستوى التكنولوجيا والإنتاج مكانة رائدة في المستوى الوطني.

وقد ثبتت GW37، GW38 سلسلة في الهواء الطلق عالية الجهد فصل التبديل من قبل السلطات، والتي حققت نتائج التشغيل المثالي وفاز الثناء من المستخدمين.

شركتنا لديها مجموعة متنوعة من معدات نك أكثر من مائة وحدة. في 2001، شركتنا مرت iso9001 فحص الجودة، و في أغسطس 2010 اعتمدت نفسها إلى iso9001-2008 نسخة من راينسبكتيون.

الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية للشركة حوالي ستة عشر مليون دولار أمريكي، مع وسائل مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا للتفتيش على المواد الخام وقطع الغيار التي تم شراؤها. كل إجراء في عملية التصنيع تحت رقابة صارمة والإشراف. معدات التفتيش والأدوات هي متقدمة وموثوق بها والتي تضمن على نحو فعال جودة منتجاتنا.

يونجدي يحمل سياسة الجودة كونها "سلفا التقنية، العليا في الجودة، سيادة العملاء، والتقدم المبتكرة، بحيث منتجاتنا وخدماتنا راضيا مستخدمينا بنجاح. نحن نرحب بحرارة الأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج للاتصال للتبادلات والشركات. ونحن نرحب أيضا ردود الفعل من مجتمعات المستخدمين لدينا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Matt

الهاتف :: 86-571-58837611

الفاكس: 86-571-58837610

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Good quality Lightning Surge Arrester for sales
Good quality Lightning Surge Arrester for sales

——

I'm Online Chat Now

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd
Company Appearance Factory Corner Office Building Certificate High Voltage Test Hall disconnector switch workshop disconnector switch workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : OEM
No. of Employees : 100~250
Annual Sales : $17,364,156-$20,744,408
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : < 10%

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd was founded in 1993. As a high-new-tech enterprise in Zhejiang province, it is about 15 kilometers from downtown area.

 

Our Company is one of the recommended model companies for national power grid construction and transformation. We specialized in manufacturing of 0.22-500kv metal oxide arrester of all types and applications and 10-252kv outdoor high-voltage disconnecting switch.

 

Currently, our company employs 180 Staffs, with 23 technically-titled and 15 senior technical title holders, who organize a high standard scientific research and development team. Every year we invest many research funds for new product development and acquiring advanced production and testing equipment each month.

 

Through developing new generations of high-tech products, the technology and production level maintains a leading position in the national level.

 

The newly developed GW37, GW38 series outdoor high-voltage disconnecting switch have been proved by authorities, which has achieved ideal operating results and won good praise from users.

 

Our company has a variety of CNC equipments of over a hundred units. In 2001, our company passed the ISO9001 quality inspection, and in August 2010 adopted itself to the ISO9001-2008 version of reinspection.

 

The annual production capacity of the company is about Sixteen million U.S Dollar, with well equipped means of inspection for raw materials and purchased spare parts. Each procedure in the manufacturing process is under strict control and supervision. The inspection equipments and instruments are advanced and reliable which effectively guaranteed our product quality.

 

Yongde holds the quality policy of being 'the technical forerunner, supreme in quality, supremacy of customers, and innovative progressing', so that our products and services successfully satisfied our users. We warmly welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to contact for exchanges and corporations. We also welcome feedbacks from our user communities.

Contact Details
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Matt

Tel: 86-571-58837611

Fax: 86-571-58837610

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)