Главная страница

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd
Компания Внешний вид Завод Корнер Управление здания сертификат Высоковольтное испытание Hall мастерская переключателя разобщителя мастерская переключателя разобщителя мастерская аррестер пульсации мастерская аррестер пульсации мастерская аррестер пульсации

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса : Производитель
Рынки : Северная Америка
Южная Америка
Западная Европа
Восточной Европе
Восточной Азии
Юго-Восточная Азия
Средний Восток
Африка
Океания
Во всем мире
Бренды : OEM
Количество сотрудников : 100~250
Годовой объем продаж : $17,364,156-$20,744,408
Год основания : 1993
Экспорт ПК : < 10%

КО. приборов Ханчжоу Йонде электрическое, Лтд было основано в 1993. Как предприятие высоко-нов-техника в провинции Чжэцзяна, около 15 километров от района центра города.

 

Наша компания одна из порекомендованных модельных компаний для конструкции и преобразования общенациональной энергосистемы. Мы специализировали в производстве аррестер металлической окиси 0.22-500кв полностью типов и применений и на открытом воздухе высоковольтного отключая переключателя 10-252кв.

 

В настоящее время, наша компания использует 180 штатов, с 23 техническ-озаглавленными и 15 старшими техническими обладателями титула, которые организуют команду научных исследований и разработки высокого стандарта научную. Каждый год мы инвестируем много исследовательских фондов для разработки нового изделия и приобретать предварительную продукцию и оборудование для испытаний каждый месяц.

 

Через превращаясь новые поколения высокотехнологичных продуктов, технология и уровень продукции поддерживают ведущее положение в национальном уровне.

 

Заново начатые ГВ37, переключатель серии ГВ38 на открытом воздухе высоковольтный отключая были доказаны властями, который достигал идеальных операционных прибылей и выигрывал хорошее хваление от потребителей.

 

Наша компания имеет разнообразие оборудования КНК над 100 блоков. В 2001, наша компания прошла ИСО9001 качественный осмотр, и в августе 2010 приняла к версии ИСО9001-2008 райнспектион.

 

Емкость годового производства компании около 16 миллионов доллар США, с серединами оборудованными колодцем осмотра для сырья и купленных запасных частей. Каждая процедура в процессе производства под строгими контролем и наблюдением. Оборудования и аппаратуры осмотра выдвинуты и надежныся которые эффектно гарантировали наше качество продукции.

 

Йонде держит качественную политику быть „техническим предшественником, высшую в качестве, превосходстве клиентов, и новаторском развивать“, так как наши продукты и услуга успешно удовлетворяли наши потребители. Мы тепло приветствуем друзья и клиенты от дома и за рубежом контактировать для обменов и корпораций. Мы также приветствуем обратные связи от наших обществ пользователей.

Контактная информация
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Контактное лицо: Mr. Matt

Факс: 86-571-58837610

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Good quality Lightning Surge Arrester for sales
Good quality Lightning Surge Arrester for sales

——

I'm Online Chat Now

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd
Company Appearance Factory Corner Office Building Certificate High Voltage Test Hall disconnector switch workshop disconnector switch workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop surge arrester workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : OEM
No. of Employees : 100~250
Annual Sales : $17,364,156-$20,744,408
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : < 10%

Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd was founded in 1993. As a high-new-tech enterprise in Zhejiang province, it is about 15 kilometers from downtown area.

 

Our Company is one of the recommended model companies for national power grid construction and transformation. We specialized in manufacturing of 0.22-500kv metal oxide arrester of all types and applications and 10-252kv outdoor high-voltage disconnecting switch.

 

Currently, our company employs 180 Staffs, with 23 technically-titled and 15 senior technical title holders, who organize a high standard scientific research and development team. Every year we invest many research funds for new product development and acquiring advanced production and testing equipment each month.

 

Through developing new generations of high-tech products, the technology and production level maintains a leading position in the national level.

 

The newly developed GW37, GW38 series outdoor high-voltage disconnecting switch have been proved by authorities, which has achieved ideal operating results and won good praise from users.

 

Our company has a variety of CNC equipments of over a hundred units. In 2001, our company passed the ISO9001 quality inspection, and in August 2010 adopted itself to the ISO9001-2008 version of reinspection.

 

The annual production capacity of the company is about Sixteen million U.S Dollar, with well equipped means of inspection for raw materials and purchased spare parts. Each procedure in the manufacturing process is under strict control and supervision. The inspection equipments and instruments are advanced and reliable which effectively guaranteed our product quality.

 

Yongde holds the quality policy of being 'the technical forerunner, supreme in quality, supremacy of customers, and innovative progressing', so that our products and services successfully satisfied our users. We warmly welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to contact for exchanges and corporations. We also welcome feedbacks from our user communities.

Contact Details
Hangzhou Yongde Electric Appliances Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Matt

Tel: 86-571-58837611

Fax: 86-571-58837610

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)